Church  Staff

                                            Locum Minister      :   Rev  John Whiteford                                               Organist                              :       Bob Yorke                                                 

                                            Interim Moderator  :   Rev Bruce Sinclair                                                  Curator of Music                  :      Gwen Sinclair Yorke

                                            Session Clerk        :   Kenneth Rogers                                                      Safeguarding Coordinator   :      Evelyn Rogers

                                            Treasurer               :   William Pollock                                                       Church Officer                     :       Kenneth Watson 



Contact us

260 Bath Street
Glasgow, Scotland
G2 4JP

p: +44 0141 332 4293
e: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.